Board of Directors

Evelyn Brown, Board President Retired, Detroit Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)

David Graham, Board Treasurer Financial Advisor, JPMorgan

Craig Erzen, Board Secretary Senior Purchasing Program Manager, Ford Motor Company

Mark Schrupp, Esq., Vice President of Strategy Chief Executive Officer, Schrupp Consulting, Inc.

Rev. Gary Dawes Retired, Pastor

Eric Hanna President & CEO, Michigan Community Capital

Sylvia Hubbard-Hutula Habitat Detroit Homeowner, Community Advocate

Donna Stallings Chief Care & Public Affairs Officer, Walker-Miller Energy Services

Vaughn Tolliver UAW International Rep, United Auto Workers (UAW)